Find the optimal insurance for you You will be definitely
safety with us!
We work for you and your business
We have propositions for everybody! Ask professionals
for business insurance!
We have propositions for everybody! Ask professionals
for life advice!

1139 W. Valley Blvd
Alhambra CA 91803
Phone: (626) 570-4784
Fax: (626) 570-9758
Email   Directions
More locations
  • Auto Insurance

    The right auto insurance policy can help get you back on the road quickly if your car is damaged or destroyed by accident, fire, theft, or other covered event.
    Get a Quote
  • Homeowners

    If you own your home, you may not be required to hold home insurance but if you have a mortgage, your lending instruction will most likely require home insurance
    Get a Quote
  • Business

    As an independent insurance agency, we take pride in reviewing your options with multiple insurance companies and comparing protection and prices.
    Get a Quote
  • Group Health

    Protect your family and your future with the right personal, health & life insurance. Planning to keep your family secure - today tomorrow, and down the road?
    Get a Quote

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Harry Shao   626-570-4784   harry.shao@eversafeins.com
Tina Cui   626-821-4900   tina.cui@eversafeins.com
Harrison Shao   626-570-4784   harrison.shao@eversfaeins.com
Kelly Guan   626-821-4900   kelly.guan@eversafeins.com
Joe Chan   626-821-4900 ext 1007   commercial@eversafeins.com
Michelle Zhang   626-821-4900 ext 1101   michelle.zhang@eversafeins.com
Jessie Wu   626-821-4900 ext 1102   jessie.wu@eversafeins.com
Jason Mao   626-570-4784 ext 1201   jason.mao@eversafeins.com
Louis Li   626-570-4784 ext 1201   louis.li@eversafeins.com
Carolyn Zhao   626-821-4900 ext 1008   carolyn.zhao@eversafeins.com
Han Shi   626-821-4900 ext 1011   han.shi@eversafeins.com

Request a Quote

Alhambra
1139 W. Valley Blvd
Alhambra CA 91803
Phone: (626) 570-4784
Fax: (626) 570-9758
Email  Directions

Arcadia
114 South First Avenue
Arcadia CA 91006
Phone: 626-8214900
Fax: 626-8214907
Email  Directions

El Monte
10508 Lower Azusa Rd
Suite 202
El Monte CA 91731
Phone: 626-821-4900
Email  Directions